Coachella announced its 2019 lineup late Wednesday evening (January 2), revealing that pop star Ariana Grande will headline the festival's Sunday dates.

As previously rumored, Childish Gambino will also headline, as will Tame Impala.

Rihanna and Kanye West, both previously rumored to be considered for the headlining slots, are not performing.

Other confirmed performers for this year's lineup include Billie Eilish, J-pop group Perfume, Solange, The 1975, Janelle Monae, Bad Bunny, K-pop stars BLACKPINK, Khalid, Zedd and more.

See the full Coachella 2019 lineup below:

Coachella 2019 will take place in Indio, CA the weekend of April 12, 13 and 14, as well as the weekend of April 19, 20 and 21.

The Best Songs of 2018

More From WKFR